Admissions are open for June 2014 exam. Hurry Up!!!
facebook-successedge twitter-successedge google-plus-successedge

Best Faculty for ICWA & CS Coaching Classes

Behind SuccessEdge Academy

Mr. Ramakrishna K is the founder and a professional advisor of the Academy, who have passionate with great zeal in accelerating the institution towards a roadmap of achievement. He graduated with a degree in Commerce (B.Com.) and did his Masters in Business Administration (MBA). He is a Fellow member of Institute of Chartered accountants of India (FCA), Fellow member of Institute of Cost Accountants of India (FCMA) and Associate member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ACS). He also did his MDP from an Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad (IIM-A). He is also an active member of various professional as well as industry bodies such as; Chamber of Commerce, IMA, etc.

SuccessEdge Academy is a prestigious and reputed institution, wherein our best faculty will share knowledge rigorously with their prowess to the students. The academy is fully-equipped supported infrastructure, creating a corporate learning environment in the classroom. Professional faculties at SuccessEdge are qualified and very well experienced in motivating students with teaching techniques that establishes a confidence among students.

We have the best faculty for ICWA & CS coaching in Bangalore with a clear objective in researching, course development programs, interactive sessions to excel the level of impulse in learning. Our firm teaching strategy by our professional faculties at SuccessEdge Academy draws on multiple disciplines of cost and financial accounting and company secretarial courses.

Sl.No. Name Qualification Subjects
1 Mr. K.Ramakrishna B.Com, MBA, ACA, ACS, FICWA, MDP(IIM-A) Financial Accounting , Cost and Management Accounting
2 Mr. K. Santosh Kumar B.Com, ACA, AICWA, ACS Advance Financial Accounting & Reporting, Cost Audit & Operational audit
3 Mr. Neha Jain B.Com, ACA,ACS Capital market & Corporate laws
4 Mr. Akbar Basha B.Com, ACA Tax Management
5 Ms. Deepthi B.Com,ACA Auditing
6 Mr.Sreeraj B.Com, ACS Commercial & Industrial Laws.Company law
7 Mr. Gourav Shaha B.Com, ACA Direct tax
8 Mr.Shanker M.Com, LLB Securities laws,Labour and General Laws
9 Ms.Kamat M.Tech Operations mgt & Information System
10 Mr. Prateek B.Com, ACA Indirect tax


11 Mr. Joshi M.Com Accounting
12 Ms. Deepika M.Tech Business Maths & Statistics
13 Ms. Babita Harish BA, LLB Orgnaization & Management fundamentals
14 Ms. K.Radhika BCA,ICWA Economics and Business Fundamentals
15 Ms. Babita Harish BA, LLB English & Business communication
SuccessEdge Basavanagudi, Bangalore
Web Development Company: Vivanta Technologies | ©  Copyrights - 2014. All Rights Reserved.